Archive for May 11th, 2010|Daily archive page

Arabiyyah Bayna Yadayk Book 1 Audios

بسم الله الرحمن الرحيم

The CDs that come with the `Arabiyyah Bayna Yadayk series are known for their lack of durability and often you find that they do not work and skip tracks etc. I myself have had to replace some of the CDs, but to save that from happening again, I backed the audios up. Some brothers have requested them from me as their CDs didn’t last either, so I decided to share them here too. These are the audios for Book 1 only and I have separated them into four parts. I intend to archive and upload the audios for books 2 and 3 within the week.

Arabiyyah Bayna Yadayk Audios – Book 1 – Chapters 1-4

Arabiyyah Bayna Yadayk Audios – Book 1 – Chapters 5-8

Arabiyyah Bayna Yadayk Audios – Book 1 – Chapters 9-12

Arabiyyah Bayna Yadayk Audios – Book 1 – Chapters 13-16

Audios for book two: Arabiyyah Bayna Yadayk Book 2 Audios

Audios for book three: Arabiyyah Bayna Yadayk Book 3 Audios

New Page Added

بسم الله الرحمن الرحيم

As-salâmu `alaykum

I’ve just added an ‘About’ page to the blog, which simply serves as an introduction to this place (a bit late I know).  For those who are unsure on what exactly this blog is [meant to be] about (it’s not just meant to be another islamic blog), you shall find answers there, in shâ’ Allâh.